Contact MedGyn
Contact us online.


For general inquiries, please send email to: info@medgyn.com

MedGyn Global Sales
Gene Spahija
Vice President of Global Sales
Phone: 630-627-4105 x7460
Fax: 630-627-0127
E-mail: gene@medgyn.com
Skype: gene.spahija
MedGyn International Team

Europe

Peter Zeuthen
International Sales Director – Europe & CIS
Phone: 630-627-4105 x7461
Fax: 630-627-0127
E-mail: peter@medgyn.com
Skype: peter_medgyn

Americas

Shri Kamath
International Sales Manager, Canada
Phone: 630-627-4105 x7467
Fax: 630-627-0127
E-mail: shri@medgyn.com
Skype: shri.medgyn
Victor Granados
International Sales Manager, Central America and Caribbean
Phone: 630-627-4105 x7462
Fax: 630-627-0127
E-mail: victor@medgyn.com
Rogelio Bolanos
International Sales Director, Latin America
Phone: 630-627-4105 x7463
Fax: 630-627-0127
E-mail: rbolanos@medgyn.com

Rest of the World

Je Ho Lee
International Sales Director, Asia Pacific
Phone: 630-627-4105 x7466
Fax: 630-627-0127
E-mail: jlee@medgyn.com
Mohammad Farahmand
International Sales Director, Middle East and Africa
Phone: 630-627-4105 x7464
Fax: 630-627-0127
E-mail: mfarahmand@medgyn.com
Rick Lee
International Sales Manager, NGOs and East Africa
Phone: 630-627-4105 x7465
Fax: 630-627-0127
E-mail: rlee@medgyn.com
Skype: ricleemedgyn

MedGyn Location

Address:
100 West Industrial Rd
Addison, IL 60101 USA
Phone:
630.627.4105
Fax:
630.627.0127
E-mail:
info@medgyn.com
 


Copyright © 2017. MedGyn Products, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
100 W Industrial Rd., Addison, IL 60101 USA    
Main: 630.627.4105   Toll-Free: 800.451.9667   Fax: 630.627.0127   Email: info@medgyn.com